Tara Alisha Berry Desires to Work with Her Distant Cousin Saif Ali Khan

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tara Alisha Berry is currently gearing up for her upcoming film Love Games. While she might be one film old in Bollywood industry, Tara has a family connection in industry from a long time. Reportedly, it is said that Tara Alisha Berry is a distant cousin of Saif Ali Khan.

It is a well-known fact that Tara’s mother was a popular model and the actress is related to Saif Ali Khan from mother’s side. While, Tara refrains from sharing her relation with Saif Ali Khan, she wishes to share screen space with him in future.

In a recent interview, when asked if she would like to work with Saif Ali Khan, the actress said, “Of course! Why not? I would love to work with him. He is a brilliant actor.”

Meanwhile, Tara also wishes to work with other Bollywood industry people. She says, “I am still learning and I want to learn more. I am ready to take efforts to play a character which is given to me. I would always love to prove to my directors that I can work hard on my role. Mostly I would love to work with Vikram sir, Anurag Basu, Imtiaz Ali, Ayaan Mukherjee, Anand L Rai, Vikramaditya Motwani and many more. Talking about actors she says, “I would love to work with Ranbir Kapoor, Ranveer Singh and also Deepika Padukone.”

Tara Alisha Berry in her upcoming film Love Games, will be seen sharing screen with Gaurav Arora and Patralekhaa.

Leave a Reply

